Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Cliffe and Cliffe Woods Parish Council

Staff and Councillors

Picture Name Address Phone Email

Chris Fribbins (Clerk PO)

42 Quickrells Avenue, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7RB

01634 566166

clerk@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Michelle Dolley (Clerk RFO)

clerk@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

CLIFFE WARD

VACANCY 1

VACANCY 2

Peter Clements

21 Cooling Road, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent ME3 7RY

01634 220681

peter.clements@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Joan Darwell

51 Reed Street, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7UL

01634 220121

joan.darwell@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Sandra Fenney

01634 221624

sandra.fenney@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Andy Keates

Symonds Lodge, Symonds Road, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7SS

01634 222412

andy.keates@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Ray Letheren

 -

ray.letheren@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Jim Wenban

01634 222620

jim.wenban@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

CLIFFE WOODS

VACANCY

Sue McDermid (Chair)

135 View Road, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8UH

01634 220864

sue.mcdermid@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Ron Naughton-Dean (Vice-Chair)

10 Brewer Road, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8HS

01634 221764

ron.naughton-dean@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Annette Cooper

15 Tennyson Ave, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8JF

 

01634 222159

annette.cooper@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Barry Dibble

barry.dibble@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Victoria Baxter

victoria.baxter@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk 

Fred Harper

18 Tennyson Avenue, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8JF

01634 220537

fred.harper@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Vivienne Walton

1 Archery Close, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8HN

01634 221710

vivienne.walton@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk