We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Staff and Councillors

Picture Name Address Phone Email

Mrs Alex Jack


17 Graveney Close, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent ME3 8LB

01634 566166

Miss Lissi Watt (Assistant Clerk/RFO)

01634 566166





Chris Fribbins

(Planning Chair)


01634 222622

Peter Clements

01634 220681

Joan Darwell

01634 220121

Sandra Fenney

01634 221624

Ray Letheren


Jim Wenban

01634 222620

Robert Wyatt (Vice Chair & Finance Chair)

07708 884654




Ken Kentell

(F&GP Vice Chair)

Sue McDermid

01634 220864

Annette Cooper

Barry Dibble (Chair)

07875 415874

Fred Harper

01634 220537

Vivienne Walton

01634 221710

Parish Council

  • Cliffe and Cliffe Woods Parish Council