Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Cliffe and Cliffe Woods Parish Council

Councillors and Staff

Councillors and Staff

Picture Name Address Phone Email

Chris Fribbins (Clerk PO)

42 Quickrells Avenue, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7RB

01634 566166

clerk@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Michelle Dolley

Michelle Dolley (Clerk RFO)

clerk@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

CLIFFE WARD

vacancy

Peter Clements

21 Cooling Road, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent ME3 7RY

01634 220681

peter.clements@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Joan Darwell

51 Reed Street, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7UL

01634 220121

joan.darwell@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Vacancy

Sandra Fenney

3 Church Close, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7UT

01634 221624

sandra.fenney@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Andy Keates

Symonds Lodge, Symonds Road, Cliffe, Rochester, Kent, ME3 7SS

01634 222412

andy.keates@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Ray Letheren

 -

ray.letheren@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Jim Wenban

01634 222620

jim.wenban@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

VACANCY

CLIFFE WOODS

Annette Cooper

15 Tennyson Ave, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8JF

 

01634 222159

annette.cooper@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Barry Dibble

44 Milton Avenue, Cliffe Woods, Kent ME3 8TS

01634 220118

barry.dibble@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Victoria Baxter

21 Thames View, Cliffe Woods. Kent, ME3 8LR

07950169752

victoria.baxter@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Fred Harper

18 Tennyson Avenue, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8JF

01634 220537

fred.harper@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Sue McDermid (Chair)

135 View Road, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8UH

01634 220864

sue.mcdermid@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Ron Naughton-Dean

10 Brewer Road, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8HS

01634 221764

ron.naughton-dean@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk

Vivienne Walton

1 Archery Close, Cliffe Woods, Rochester, Kent, ME3 8HN

01634 221710

vivienne.walton@cliffeandcliffewoods-pc.gov.uk